Skip to content

Kindergarten bag

July 3, 2008

My “little sweety” is turning 3 next week. And in September Kindergarten starts. Last week these two facts made me sleepless. Because he will need a bag, and I don´t have any fabric and birthday´s coming soon. (well don´t have fabric is not really true, but…. you understand….. not the right one I mean :) ) Ordered a nice blue woven cotton with cars and flowers and heavy denim onstoffe.deat 4 o´clock at night. 4 days later the bag was finished, birthday can come.

Pattern/design: own

Material: light cotton (bedding quality), lined with heavy navy denim, red trims

I put a piece of paperboard at the bottom between the two fabrics.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2008 3:17 pm

    Ah did u make it yourself? I´m so impressed, it´s so cute…and cool (he´s a guy so cool is better I guess! haha)

  2. ikketikketheo permalink*
    July 7, 2008 12:20 pm

    Jepp, I´m not 100% satisfied, but will I ever be…?

Trackbacks

  1. Kindergarten Bag No.2 « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

