Skip to content

No summer trip home this year

August 26, 2008

Due to several reasons we had no summer trip “home” to Sweden this year.

This is what I missed…..

….and I´m happy I missed this……

My two sisters in the rain – I borrowed the pix from my mum´s camera (she was “home”).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sofia permalink
    August 26, 2008 9:13 pm

    Ja, vi saknade er men det var mycket regn och kyla! Din blogg är jätte fin, liksa det härliga saker du syr, underbara syster. Tur att lucky me har nagra saker i min garderob! ; )
    manga kramar!

  2. Sara permalink*
    August 27, 2008 12:08 am

    Tackar, tackar… Men vem sydde kjolen du har pa bilden da? Den blev inte sa dum som du tror faktiskt. kramis

Leave a Reply

