Skip to content

Dark Blue Ribs

October 18, 2008

I finally finished the 2 garments I cut last Sunday. Recovering from sickness 1 I got sickness 2 which bothered me beginning of the week. But now I´m better and hope I stay!

I used the dark blue ribbed knit I found on ebay and did a shirt in Moonkids style and another pair of Long Johns for Little Sweety.

White decor stitches, I love this stitch I´m using lately. Not fed up yet at least!! But I´m fed up with Moodkids style and Long Johns, will do something else next.

The bad thing is I thought I´d had enough fabric to do a tank top for D-darling but it won´t last… So I´m on zero again and hunting for ribbed knit….

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

