Skip to content

Elephants In Da House

October 22, 2008

Yes, I have them as well *snore* All Swedish-sewing-bloggers will fall asleep. I´ll make it short and pain-free.

One yellow elephant shirt, one brown elephant PJ, both for Little Sweety.

Story how I bought the fabric you can read here.

I´ve not figured out the perfect fit for my shirts yet. I guess I have to work out a pattern and stop just cutting into the fabric – the main problem is I´m too lazy…pssst.

OK, you can wake up again!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sofia permalink
    October 22, 2008 7:32 pm

    ur suess…. ich hab jetzt deinen blogg bei den favoriten…schaue immer gespannt :)

  2. October 23, 2008 4:25 pm

    Jag har inte tröttnat på elefanttyget ännu och tycker fortfarande att det är lika fint. Men man ser det ju på var och varannan syblogg.

Leave a Reply

