Skip to content

Cold Turkey

October 28, 2008

I thought this would not be a problem… but I´m badly suffering from the withdrawal of my sewing machines.

Nothing sewn since last Wednesday!!! Yesterday I unpacked some fabrics and started cutting. Normally I don´t like this part of the job but I guess I will be having loads of pieces to sew as soon as my machines are up and ready. So this thought makes me happy!

Nevertheless this morning my D-darling tells me we don´t have enough winter clothes for Little Sweety – I know!!! Don´t stress me!!! We can buy as well, he tells me. NO, actually I can´t!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sofia permalink
    October 28, 2008 8:26 pm

    jag kommer och öser på cold turkey! nästa vecka kommer massa tyger, hoppas du snart får up and running din symaskin!! see you soooooon! Kram!

  2. October 29, 2008 10:27 am

    Förstår att det måste vara jobbigt att vara utan symaskinerna!

    Min sambo säger också att vi kan köpa kläder och att jag inte behöver sy. Han förstår ju ingenting!

Leave a Reply

