Skip to content

I´m so relieved

October 29, 2008

Juhu, I´m so happy being sewing again! My first creation, a jumper for Little Sweety.

One of the pieces I cut the last days (the rest you can see waiting on the left side of the picture).

Brown stretch french terry bought at Sewzanne´s with an allover application with apple fabric bought at Superbuzzy. This time I dropped using Vliesofix and it worked out fine. I cut carefully and pressed apple fabric to french terry fabric before sewing.

I worked out some different patterns for shirts the last days. This is one of them. No idea how it will fit…. Live pix will follow!

Now I will go back sewing! Happily!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 30, 2008 1:57 pm

    Vad skönt att du fick ordning på din syhörna så du kan börja sy igen! Mysigt att ha en kamin som värmer.

    Snygg tröja!

Leave a Reply

