Skip to content

Tunic Dress by N

November 11, 2008

Since a couple of weeks I have a new sister. Prior I had (and still have – thanks god) 2 biological sisters but life (and internet) proved I got another one.

It does not feel important how it started, how we found each other. Now she´s here: N.

And she sews – like my other sister. Last time I showed you a creation of my sister S, today I want to show you a creation of my sister N.

And…. N has a girl!! Yes, you see things sewn for a girl on my blog!!! Isn´t it a happening!

And here it is…. What a beauty!

img_8798-medium

I can´t stop watching it. I guess this fabric wasn´t half as beautiful before it became a dress.

Maybe I should start up categories, one for S and one for N. What do you think?

And to everybody else out there who share my affection for fabrics and other nice things. It´s a pleasure meeting you here!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Noomi Lind permalink
    November 11, 2008 10:56 pm

    A big hug to You for these sweet words! Sis N

  2. Sofia permalink
    November 14, 2008 1:14 pm

    one categroy for S and one for N sounds good! : ) welcome to the family N! : )

  3. November 15, 2008 12:14 am

    Färgsprakande klänning! Jättefin!

Trackbacks

  1. Return of the green knit fabric « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

