Skip to content

Like Tight?

November 14, 2008

I do!

A tight shirt in Moonkids-style. I always wanted to use my pattern with an (not stretchy) allover fabric. Yesterday I did with this nice Jofotex-fabric. It worked out fine, despite the fact that I cut the neckline too big – which irritates me a lot!!

dsc02215

Little Sweety has spent the last days with a Santa cap on. We had a debate every evening if Santa takes it off when going to bed or not. (while posting this I have to think of Syltig-och-Saftig-en-Juicy-Blog who wrote about a similar problem with crowns and princesses)

dsc02219

dsc02230


dsc02218

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sofia permalink
    November 14, 2008 1:13 pm

    va fint det blev! trevlig helg!!! vi hörs!

  2. November 24, 2008 12:47 pm

    Va fin tröjan blev på :)

Trackbacks

  1. Same old story « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

