Skip to content

Santa will come

November 20, 2008

Yes, he will. On christmas eve Santa will come to my blog.

At 10 pm MEWT (middle european winter time) I will publish my Christmas weblog-post.

During the next weeks I will produce a lot of things unable to show them straight on the blog as they´re presents which need to be kept secret until x-mas.

To compensate you for the limited number of posts during advent this is my present for you. You will find a huge post with maaany pictures and a lot of different creations. (I hope I´m not pitching your expectations too high)

There might still be posts until then but fewer. So I hope to see you on christmas eve!

dsc02348

If you have a blog and are planning to do the same pls leave a comment and let me know so I can pay a visit!

One Comment leave one →
  1. sofia permalink
    November 22, 2008 1:45 pm

    : ) I like you idea! Weihnachtskalender fuer Kinder, bloggs fuer Erwachsene! : ) I like! xoxo

Leave a Reply

