Skip to content

Hypochondriac Print

January 4, 2009

D-Darling wants a shirt with “Hypochondriac” on it for himself and Little Sweety. So I´m playing a bit with Inkscape as I´m planning do to a textile print with the wording.

But I´ll sew the shirts as well. And I do need to order some fabric for that – yes, poor me. So it will take some time until the shirts will be ready. 

Here my suggestions for D-Darling to think about until then.

 

hypo1

 

 

hypo2

 

 

 

hypo3

 

 

hypo4

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. sofia permalink
    January 5, 2009 5:27 pm

    I vote for the first of the different suggestions. I like it. If I show my boyfriend this post, he will want a t-shirt for me as well. I am sure! : ) And forgot to tell you, the wonderful frames with picture and fabric is on my bedside table, with cute litte Sweety. Thank you! I like it!

Leave a Reply

