Skip to content

Thailand Survival Kit

January 7, 2009

Next week Sister S is going to Thailand. And therefore she needs some clothes of course….

dsc03827

I cut an old top into 2 pieces and added some flowers !! I also cut the neckline bigger without seaming it …. I know Sister S likes that + she can simply cut it bigger if she wishes….

And a tunic-shirt out of an old bed sheet. I actually didn´t like the pattern of the fabric thaaat much, but I think it looks great as garment! I could have used a lot more fabric to get more width into it, but I hope it fits anyway.

dsc03940

Sister S knows she will get something with the post but not what. So she will be surprised when she passes by the blog next time….AND of course we want live-pix from beach with sun, sea and palm trees PLEASE!!!!!

dsc03949

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sofia permalink
    January 7, 2009 9:30 pm

    AHHHHHHHH NO WAY! You are the BEST! You put a HUGE smile on my face! : ) They are both beautiful, I love them!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I can’t wait for the mail to come! You are so wonderful sis!!! I promise live pictures with me in great clothes and the big smile I have right now! : ) Thanks again!!! You rock! hug, sister s

  2. sofia permalink
    January 7, 2009 9:32 pm

    Ah I am still so surprised I have to write another post! : ) Ikke tikke theo… anything can happen! : ) But now I stop, I promise! : )

  3. January 7, 2009 11:32 pm

    Snygga!

    Jag har en utmärkelse/award till dig om du vill ha den i min blogg.

Leave a Reply

