Skip to content

New IKEA fabric

February 9, 2009

Was at IKEA last week. Always nice finding some new fabric there. Bought SARALISA for new curtains. After all it´s already a couple of months ago since I hung up new curtains……and swore I will not sew new ones shortly…..

Hm. I thought if I hurry up sewing them before I remember it might work. And if I start with 2 pillow cases.

dsc04482

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 9, 2009 10:02 pm

    Vilket underbart tyg! Och jag om var på IKEA i går… Men detta såg jag inte någonstans. Jag hade förresten inte tid att strosa runt heller för jag var där i jobbärende… =) Ska bli spännande att se vad mer du ska knåpa ihop av det.

  2. February 9, 2009 11:42 pm

    Jag har också varit och köpt tyg att sy kuddfodral av, måste ta mig tid att göra det också.

Leave a Reply

