Skip to content

Thai Fabrics

February 15, 2009

Sister S has returned from her Thailand vacation. Luckily she almost straight came to visit me! She brought these lovely Thai fabrics and I can choose 2 of them. Not easy….but I think I´ll go for the top and the bottom one. Thank you soo much!!

dsc04568

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2009 9:27 pm

    Oooooh! Talk about tough choices! Lovely fabrics!

  2. February 16, 2009 7:23 pm

    Vilken lyx!!! De var jättefina allihop!!

  3. Sister S permalink
    August 28, 2009 11:58 am

    Ha, good you do have your blogg… cause now I can take one more of the Thai fabrics from your beautiful fabric boxes…. hihi, but actually you gave me fabric for my hallway so we’re even! Hallway turned out great! :) will send pixs soon :) hugs n kisses

Trackbacks

  1. Thread Storage « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

