Skip to content

Sewing Gifts

February 25, 2009

My B-day was a couple of days ago and I want to show you all sewing-related stuff I got. The BIG present I had thankfully already received in advance.

D-darling went to the only big fabric-store nearby and brought me some goodies…..

dsc04668

On the picture below several fabrics and notions – the 2 striped jerseys are from Little Sweety, which he choose himself.

dsc048371

dsc04836

I got two very interesting books from my father.

dsc04841

dsc04849

And last but not least a present from Sister N, who made me my own special pillow-case. Love it!

dsc04819

Thank you all so very much!! You all made my day! Love you!

And to all blog-readers thank you for the congratulations in your comments! I appreciate and they made me happy!

dsc048251

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 25, 2009 11:16 pm

    Har redan gratulerat i förskott men måste gratulera i efterskott också :-) Fina tyger du har fått! Kuddfodralet är verkligen jättefint!

  2. February 26, 2009 9:12 am

    Oh! What lovely gifts! To bad it is almost a year until MY birthday is! *envy*

Leave a Reply

