Skip to content

Surprise Surprise

March 27, 2009

Does a nurse on duty browse the web? I don´t think so….

Today´s my mum´s birthday and tonight after her shift we´ll have a small surprise party for her and this is what she´ll get.

dsc05278

I bought this white/black striped knit fabric at Michas Stoffecke in January and my mum fell in love with it directly. Ohh, what will you do with this lovely fabric? “A hooded shirt for Little Sweety” was my answer. But my brain was already rotating…. I had not enough fabric to make sleeves and out came this top which is meant to be worn over a long-sleeved white shirtblouse.

By the times she has gone and pet this fabric the last weeks I´m sure she´ll like it. Is it sure nurses don´t have time for WWW? Hm…..hope so.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sister N permalink
    March 27, 2009 1:07 pm

    What a wonderful surprise for your mum. I´m sure she will love it!!!

  2. March 28, 2009 9:35 am

    Kanonfin!! Hon kommer att älska den! Hoppas att överraskningsfesten blev lyckad!

  3. Sister S permalink
    March 28, 2009 6:04 pm

    So her style! Looks nice and comfy!

Leave a Reply

