Skip to content

Mum Live

May 21, 2009

We had a marvellous day in the garden today. Barbecue and ice-cream with strawberrys. Yummy!

My mum made me happy wearing the top I sew for her for mother´s day lately. She looks so great in it! Look here…

mumtop_colWe also discussed fabrics for my outfit I´m going to sew for Sister S´s wedding. I received fabric swatches this week and I´ve decided on blue and red. I´ll make some pictures and show you in the next days. Have great weekend!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 22, 2009 6:12 am

    I wish I could sew like you! I was reading the previous posts and I like the clothes you made. It is so fulfilling to make things by hand, isn’t it?

  2. May 22, 2009 6:49 am

    Vilken ursnygg topp din mamma fock, och vad roligt att hon tycker om den! Högsta betyg härifrån i alla fall! =)

  3. Sister S permalink
    May 22, 2009 3:22 pm

    passar henne jätte bra! synggt med den längden också! Det brukar hon inte ha, tycker jag, men det passar henne mycket bra. Well done!

Leave a Reply

