Skip to content

Etsy Necklace

June 10, 2009

I bought this necklace on etsy and it´s thought to match my – not even started on sewing it – outfit for Sister S´wedding.

DSC06886

Viking-shirt is from beloved Danish label Danefae

In general I´m not fancy about wearing jewelry. In this regard I´m normally naked except for my wedding ring (I´m too fat so I don´t get it off) But I  have more than 2 holes for earrings which I wanted to fill for the party. But I couldn´t decide for any earrings yet and now I´m thinking of doing some myself. I want to use this flower-fabric for it, and I want loong hanging earrings. I already have an idea…..

dsc03653

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

