Skip to content

Hm… Too Big?

June 10, 2009

I guess my cousin has opened her birthday-present by now so I can show it…..

The last try to sew something for her endend up being too small. So I tried something totally different.

DSC06813

And now I have the feeling this long-shirt´s maybe too big. But it´s the design that makes it look huge. I´m always a bit anxious when giving away things.

Pattern is the same as for mum´s top but this time I followed the instructions without any alteration. A very easy and quickly sewn design.  Liked!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Sister S permalink
    June 10, 2009 7:10 pm

    Cousin got very happy when I brought it to her yesterday. It is a great, great fabric! So light and cosy, perfect for summer. Hilda, her daughter liked it very much. Was really crazy about hugging it :) And i think Frida, our cousin, will like the cut. I have a top, sleeveless, in the same fabric. Love it. If it would get a little warmer here, I could be able to wear it… but not yet… hopefully soon! hugs to you sis!!!

Leave a Reply

