Skip to content

The Party Tent

July 3, 2009

OK, so now you´ve been waiting soooo long for my outfit for the wedding and now? a tent?! I will tell you something….

If you´re celebrating a party and you´re unsure of how the weather will be like you need…. a party tent.

If you´re going to attend a wedding party in a wheelchair you need – regardless of the weather – a party tent. (believe me a dress is highly impractically in a wheelchair)

DSC07181

I skipped the part of the list where it says “bottom part for my outfit” and decided to use some white pants I have in stock.

DSC07182

So, now I´m off to the wedding – with my tent. Another one is not needed `cause the sun is shining!

DSC07183

(I´ll show you Little Sweety´s outfit later this weekend)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 3, 2009 4:47 pm

    Hey, it’s amazing that you are able to put together so many wonderful outfits given your disability that you mentioned earlier. You talked about Little Sweety’s energy a couple of posts back but I’m just amazed by YOUR energy. You are truly an inspiration!

  2. July 3, 2009 10:26 pm

    Jag är stormförtjust! Fina detaljer och unik modell. Här i Kransen öser regnet ner. Vi kanske skulle ha ett partytält.

  3. Sister N permalink
    July 4, 2009 10:00 pm

    How I have been waiting to see Your wedding-outfit, and here it is. I am so impressed Sara! Youve been able to make it both practical and beautiful at the same time – not always an easy task. I love the collar and the details in the flowerfabric! I also love Sweeties shirt!!!

Leave a Reply

