Skip to content

The Boy´s Outfit

July 4, 2009

A flower shirt.

DSC07233

I started on sewing this shirt in January I think. But somehow I didn´t enjoy it. 24 hours before the wedding neither my outfit nor Little Sweetys was finished. I guess I need the “do-it-the-last-minute-tension”. To cope I had to outsource work, my mother-in-law got the job to finish this shirt (buttons and collar)

DSC07237

We had a wonderful party – thanks to my mum and everybody else who helped!

sofia 860aa_2

Sister S in her wonderful wedding gown from Dolly Couture

Picture by JennyK, taken in Malmö at the civil ceremony. Shortly -when she´s back from vacation – you can see more of her adorable pictures on her blog.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 4, 2009 7:36 pm

    Vad fina tillsammans ni måste ha sett ut!

  2. July 10, 2009 8:30 pm

    Gud så fin skjorta till stora lillkillen! :-) Inte ofta man ser blommigt på pojkar men det där är en klar tiopoängare.

Leave a Reply

