Skip to content

Birthday mass production

July 8, 2009

Today is Little Sweety´s Birthday. Also Sister N´s boy is born today. That´s one mass production. And here is the other…

DSC07381

Made a tank top for Little Sweety and a similar one for Sister N´s boy. As it´s never funny when your brother gets too many gifts Sister N´s girl also gets something – a tank top dress or how it´s called..

masspro_col1Fabrics are from The Fabric Fairy.

DSC07394

Me and Keksi (I will call him Keksi from now on like IRL)

4 years ago…

He saved my life. Thanks.

dsc00765

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 8, 2009 10:00 am

    Vilken underbar bild på er båda! Och kläderna går inte heller av för hackor. Måste testa Fabric Fairy nån gång, har varit där och dregglat förut. Hoppas 4-åringen får en bra födelsedag!

  2. July 8, 2009 2:42 pm

    Stort grattis på 4-årsdagen från mig och Clara! Vilken jättefin bild! Och så klart jättefina linnen.

  3. July 8, 2009 5:57 pm

    Grattis till båda barnen! Det var ju väl tajmat av föräldrarna… =) Så fint du har sytt, gillar det blå/röda tyget skarpt!

  4. sister s permalink
    July 8, 2009 6:46 pm

    jätte fina tröjor och klänning – schysst tyg! Sister Ns kids blir säkert jätte glada! Det var sannerligen en magisk dag när lilla Keksi kom till oss! Sa underbart! Grattis!!!!!

  5. sister s permalink
    July 9, 2009 8:27 am

    Like the new header (is is called that?) with enter my fantasy…. beautiful picutre!!!

  6. July 10, 2009 4:39 pm

    Hejsan, tack:) Jag gjorde en chansning när jag valde att göra det stort. Men jag tycker att det borde bli mer variation på marknaden så jag kunde inte låta bli. Så jag är glad att de flesta mottagit det positivt. Självklart förstår jag att man för det mesta vill ha smått till barnkläder, men det finns ju redan. Jag hoppas jag i framtiden kan göra både stort och smått och att man får se mycket olika användning av dem. Men det värmer för varje positiv kommentar:)

  7. Sister N permalink
    July 15, 2009 12:37 am

    Thank You so much for the wonderful clothes for my birthday-boy and his little sister, they both loved their presents!!!. Yes, the 8 of july was truly a double-blessed day!!!(I also love the photo of You and Your son!)

Leave a Reply

