Skip to content

Enter my fantasy

July 11, 2009

When I started blogging and needed a name… I had none. So I took – don´t ask me why – ikke tikke theo, which means simply nothing. As it didn´t feel 100% right I never made any lables for my creations. But now…. now I have a name AND labels.

entermyfantasy

Woven labels from fancyweaver.com

As you might have noticed I´ve changed the blog header, as well as the “About the blog” page. There you can read a bit more what´s behind enter my fantasy.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sister s permalink
    July 12, 2009 9:50 am

    Thanks for sharing your fantasy! I like following your blogg! xoxo

  2. July 12, 2009 6:22 pm

    Bra namn och bra förklaring till namnet, men det tar nog ett tag att “tvätta bort” namnet Ikke Tikke Theo ;-)

Leave a Reply

