Skip to content

Kindergarten Bag No.2

July 12, 2009

Couple of weeks ago I asked Keksi “Who do you want to invite to your birthday party?” “Everybody!” SHIT I thought “Who´s everybody??” “Ia, Momo, Pöpö, Petin, Zicke-Zacke-Oma, Kliputz…..” he listed all family members – what a relief – the burden of a big kids´ party can wait another year. Today we had the “family”-party.

DSC07556

Last year Keksi got a Kindergarten bag for his birthday and as it is falling apart in the meantime I thought it´s time for a new bag. But believe me I´m not going to do more bags the upcoming weeks, it´s not really my favorite activity.

kigabag_col1

Yes, I know…GUILTY…I wrote I´m not going to cut into the Graziela fabric…shame on me!! But it´s just a smaaaall piece…

Apple fabric is laminated with Lamifix.

DSC07554

3 Comments leave one →
  1. July 12, 2009 7:45 pm

    Du är så duktig Sara, den är jättefin! Äppeltyget är bara så fint!

  2. sister s permalink
    July 12, 2009 8:32 pm

    Thanks for lovely party! Will never get hungry again…;) Mum says new header photo is very beautiful with Keksi watering the flowers. xoxo

  3. July 15, 2009 1:01 am

    I love the bag design and the colorful fabric too.

Leave a Reply

