Skip to content

Velour in the sun

July 17, 2009

It´s soo hot. And I´m soo sick. Guess I got too much of the cool aircon-air. Yesterday morning I went outside to get some sun of my blocked nose. But soon it was simply too hot to stay outside. It was NOT ME who forced the child into velour-pants, he took them himself.

DSC07612

Another garment for our soon upcoming Sweden-trip. I´m really longing for the cooler weather….

sun_col1Now I´ll go and get well.

DSC07619

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 17, 2009 7:18 pm

    Krya på dig! Vi ska också iväg till Sverige snart. :-)

Leave a Reply

