Skip to content

Hello world

July 30, 2009

Me – a small hobby-blogger – was a bit shocked when I checked my mails this morning and found all your nice comments. Then I checked my stats and found out that I had 6043 visitors yesterday. Before I didn´t reach the 10000 hits a year. Fun! I´m aware of that only a few of you will come back, anyway Hello and Welcome!

At the moment I´m still on vacation but I will check back all your nice blogs when I´m home again! See you then…

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 30, 2009 11:44 am

    Roligt att så många har hittat till din inspirerande blogg! Ha en fortsatt skön semester!

Leave a Reply

