Skip to content

Es war sehr schön, es hat uns sehr gefreut

August 9, 2009

In Vienna (I´m not sure if in whole Austria or German speaking area) you say “Es war sehr schön, es hat uns sehr gefreut” which means It was very nice, it made us very happy and is used for farewell.

More than 2 weeks Keksi, my husband, myself and my mum spent together in Sweden. In the house my father built, at the place he is born.

sweden_col2sweden_col1

3 Comments leave one →
  1. August 9, 2009 11:20 pm

    Vilka fina bilder! Tänk om hela sommaren kunde vara som den är på dina foton.

  2. Sister S permalink
    August 10, 2009 8:32 am

    ja, jätte fina bilder! Sommaren i Sverige är underbar! Om den är nagorlunda torr och inte för kall.

  3. Sister N permalink
    August 11, 2009 7:55 pm

    I love Your photos, they really give a feeling of how Your time in Sweden was. And I really enjoyed my visit to your summerhouse in Skåne. Thank You so much!!!

Leave a Reply

