Skip to content

Today´s fabric bargain

August 12, 2009

Sister N sent me a mail this morning with a link to this Tradera-auction ending tonight writing I might like the fabric. Haha I thought and sent her back this ebay-link which I´m having on my watch-list.

Then I got really keen on this fabric and went hunting for it. Found it here on Etsy – 1yrd for $12+$5 shipping and pressed the beloved “buy” button. Sorry for you other guys ´cause I purchased the last yard I think. But you can be delighted for my sake, don´t ya?? (or get the plastic version on ebay or the piece on tradera – links above)

elephants

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Sister S permalink
    August 12, 2009 11:28 am

    Very, very nice! What will you sew of it? Any idea yet? Oh it itches in my sewing fingers to make lots of nice things for my new home. But tonight I have to go and shop a tv. How boring is that….

    • Sara permalink*
      August 12, 2009 1:26 pm

      no, no idea yet. actually many ideas, too many so no decision yet ;) you can have some of my fabrics for your home if you need…

  2. August 12, 2009 8:13 pm

    Många fina tyger du har skaffat dig! Härlig känsla när man har fått fylla på tygförrådet :D

  3. Sister N permalink
    August 12, 2009 9:33 pm

    I´m so glad You got the last fabric, Sara. It has Your name written all over it :-)

  4. Sister S permalink
    August 13, 2009 10:17 am

    :) Yes!! I am allowed to go to Sara and have a look in her big fabric box! :) Anyone jealous??? :)

  5. August 13, 2009 11:02 am

    So pretty! Gotta love Etsy! I have almost given up eBay and am doing most of my shopping on Etsy lately…

Leave a Reply

