Skip to content

Status report

August 17, 2009

What I´m doing??

I´m enjoying wonderful summer weather, working a lot and feeling very tired and lazy.

I´m buying fabrics (from my favourite ebay-seller)

DSC08505

getting fabrics from Keksi (he was on shopping tour with grand-ma and choose these fabrics for me)

DSC08487

working through my UFOs (=unfinished objects) which is NOT funny at all. Managed to finish a long-sleeve shirt for D-darling which I had promised him in January (!!). Shame on me. Now “only” a print on it is missing….

DSC08495 And I´m dreaming of moving into a bigger house or at least renew all interior in the current one. Ikea I´m coming!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. sister s permalink
    August 17, 2009 6:31 pm

    Yes IKEA friday or saturday! Can’t you show a bigger photo of the top fabric with the pirate motive, I like that one a lot!

    • Sara permalink*
      August 17, 2009 9:23 pm

      I will cut and sew something and show it bigger then

  2. Sister N permalink
    August 17, 2009 8:47 pm

    And i love the one with mushrooms! Wish I could go with You sisters to IKEA!!!

Trackbacks

  1. My personel Billy « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

