Skip to content

Moments and Memories

August 27, 2009

For me life consists of moments and memories. I do not fear the day I´m unable to walk as much as I fear being unable to remember my life. The moments which made it.

DSC01135

The picture is taken by Keksi. I have realised letting him running around with the camera brings me lots of interesting snapshots…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. August 27, 2009 2:35 pm

    Kloka ord…

  2. Sister N permalink
    August 27, 2009 8:30 pm

    I´m greatful for my moment with You this summer! And I love the photo!!!

  3. sister s permalink
    August 27, 2009 9:18 pm

    Very true what you write! Keksi really comes up special perspectives! See you tomorrow! looking forward to be with you and the others in your nice garden!

  4. August 27, 2009 10:43 pm

    Very interesting site! I got to you via kottke.org.

  5. August 28, 2009 8:00 pm

    Klokt att leva för stunden, önskar att jag var bättre på det. Keksis bild är bra. Jag brukar också låta Julius ha kameran för att se saker ur hans perspektiv. Det är så himla bra med digitalkameror!

  6. sister s permalink
    September 1, 2009 10:08 pm

    jag och max lyssnar mycket på “das grosse erwachen” :) there you and D really made a moment and a memory for us! :) TACK!

Leave a Reply

