Skip to content

I´m a beanie star

September 3, 2009

Well… actually I need to do some beanies more to become a star on them but I started with two! Found a great tutorial on a swedish blog – click here to see Alvinea´s page – although it is in Swedish I think none-swedish-speakers will manage with the help of google translate.

DSC08687

The beanies are for the boys of a dear friend who will come and visit me today. She is an old working colleague from the time I still was able to work “normally” among others. I could walk, take the tube and so on. Anyway, her name is Sara and she´s Swedish (yes two swedish girls named Sara worked for the same company in Vienna). One day she decided to move back to Sweden, to get a boyfriend, move into a house in the middle of Smaland and get two kids. Looking forward to see her!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

