Skip to content

The answer to the problem

September 22, 2009

Thanks to Lucy and Mia I found the answer to my pattern-problem.

Find your lines and mark them with a highlighter or similar. That way it´s easy to copy your pattern. (I think…´cause I haven´t come so far yet)

DSC08954

It will take some time until you´ll see the finished coat – if ever – but here´s the fabric I want to use. Black wide corduroy and green interlock for inner lining.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 23, 2009 12:03 pm

    Au ja, das musst du ganz bald nähen! Breitcord ist toll, und dann große grüne Knöpfe drauf, passend zum Futter!

    viele Grüße, Lucy

  2. Sister N permalink
    September 23, 2009 7:59 pm

    I really hope Your energy will be enough, because I´m sure the coat vill be so cool!! I love the fabric!

Leave a Reply

