Skip to content

Happy Birthday Sister S

September 25, 2009

Yessss. I managed all the september birthdays!! The alert reader may have noticed there have been a lot of sisters, brothers and birthdays lately on this blog. (2 sisters, 1 brother all born in september within 15 days)

Today was Sister S´day. And what a day – she turned 30!!! Congrats!

Like Lil Sis J she got a skirt. You might observe a likeness to my sketch the other day.

DSC09911

DSC09913

I´ve caught a cold so I will go to bed straight now and hopefully feeling better soon. I´d love to sleep as good as Sister S and I did on this picture….taken almost 30 years ago…

DSC06403

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 26, 2009 12:20 am

    Jättefin kjol!

  2. sister s permalink
    September 26, 2009 12:11 pm

    Here I sit 30 years and 1 day old in my wonderful skirt! I love it, its so comfy, fits great. Thank you so much! I hope you feel better soon and did sleep well. It really looks like we did sleep soooo good those days! :)

  3. September 26, 2009 12:13 pm

    Hej
    Villken fin kjol lite somrig men det kan behövas nu när hösten är på väg. En otroligt fin bild på er när ni sover. Det får mig att tänka på nyår då min mamma alltid tog kort på oss när vi sov vid tolvslaget. Jag gör likadant med mina barn nu.

    Trevlig helg.
    Mia

    • Sara permalink*
      September 26, 2009 1:45 pm

      Ja man far ju hämta tillbaks sommaren lite ;) Vilken härlig nyars-tradition!!

  4. Sister N permalink
    September 26, 2009 12:43 pm

    I´m loving it!!!

  5. September 26, 2009 1:03 pm

    Superfin kjol!!

  6. September 26, 2009 11:10 pm

    Jättefin kjol, snygg modell! Jobbigt med förkylning, hoppas du mår bättre.

  7. September 27, 2009 4:49 am

    Superfin kjol!! Vilket härligt tyg…

  8. September 27, 2009 2:06 pm

    Va roligt, preciis en sådan tröja som den yngste av er har på sig på bilden hade jag när jag var liten. Med små fågelungar i bon på. Som tur är har min mamma sparat den och nu har min nyfödde lille son den. Precis som hans storebror hade för 1½ år sedan. :) Jag bara älskar det motivet!

Trackbacks

  1. Giveaway – Tell me what you´re dreaming of « ikke tikke theo
  2. Another skirt « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

