Skip to content

A princess´ dream

October 20, 2009

The last 3 days I´ve spent a lot of time infront of my sewing machines and I really enjoyed it. I can´t show you all of the things I created ´cause some are birthday presents for a special person reading this blog. But I can´t wait to show you what I did for a little girl (who´s also having her B-day soon but probably not reading this blog I hope…)

DSC09204

Remember the purple something? I used for Lil Sis J´s skirt? I had some fabric left and it just HAD to become a princess´dream. I had enough fabric for 2 skirts and the plan was actually to sell one but Keksi decided the 2nd one was his and has been wearing it all afternoon. Seriously asking me if he can have in bed as well. His emotional words were “Thank you sooo much mommy! It is so kind of you doing this lovely skirt for me!”

Gern geschehen mein Schokokeks! (= you´re welcome my chocolate cookie)

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sister N permalink
    October 20, 2009 9:31 pm

    I adore it! And i know someone who will too…I can understand keksi loves his too :-) Cant wait to see her in it! Big hug to you!!!

  2. October 20, 2009 9:36 pm

    så söt

  3. October 20, 2009 9:42 pm

    Ljuvligt härlig!

  4. October 20, 2009 11:07 pm

    Såklart han vill ha en så fantastisk kjol!

  5. October 21, 2009 9:29 am

    Vilken härligt kjol ser ut som glass, det är klart han vill ha den. Elliot hade en period då han tog på sig juliettes prinsessklänningar och grannkillarna tyckte han var hel galen. Det är klart pojkar skall få prova på andra färger om de vill.

Leave a Reply

