Skip to content

My personel Billy

November 10, 2009

Have you seen the new Billy?

billy

picture from IKEA

Well, regardless it´s beautiful or not, I don´t need it ´cause I have my personel one. Look here!

billy_col1

billy_col2

I´ve been sewing underclothes for Keksi. You know the stuff you wear “under” when it´s cold, tights and a t-shirt.

I´ve done another set as well, and I hope that´ll be enough and the winter´ll be a mild one. Fabric is light weight rib knit with pirate motifs, read about it here.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. November 10, 2009 11:14 am

    Tufft underställ och vilka fina bilder en liten modell. Jag gillar bildserier det blir som en liten historia.

    Ni får ha en trevlig dag./Mia

  2. November 10, 2009 11:38 am

    Hihi, sie sehen sich fast zum Verwechseln ähnlich ;-)

    Übrigens dezimieren sich die Muffins täglich, aber 12 auf einmal schaffen wir auch nicht und daher rechne ich mit einem 2-tägigen Backrythmus.

    Und: Morgen geht die Brosche auf die Reise. Shame on me, am Wochenende hatte ich es kurzfristig vergessen (weil ich es nicht auf einen Zettel geschrieben habe).

    Liebe Grüße, mona

  3. November 10, 2009 1:31 pm

    Tøft undertøy!!

  4. November 10, 2009 2:35 pm

    din Billy är finare än IKEAs:-)

  5. November 10, 2009 11:16 pm

    Ha ha. Vad roligt! Och fint blev det också.

  6. November 13, 2009 12:27 pm

    Föredrar helt klart din Billy. Cool pyamas!

  7. November 13, 2009 1:10 pm

    Sara, I was looking for you email address at your blog and couldn’t find it. I would like to write you. Could you please write me so I’ll have your email? (you can find mine on my blog, right bottom side at the copyright section).
    Thanks and lovely weekend!!

Trackbacks

  1. Don´t forget the most important « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

