Skip to content

The most beautiful

November 17, 2009

I´ve been longing for this electric candlestand the last years.

picture: halens.se

But it´s not really cheap… This year I couldn´t resist and asked Sister N to get me one and send it from Sweden. Which made it double as expensive but…

… today I´ve put it up and I guarantee you it´s worth every single cent! I love it! It make the most beautiful light you can imagine. It looks like real candles.

Can you see the new x-mas curtains? Now I´m “only” missing small clothes for the windowsills. And that´s what I will do right now…


One Comment leave one →
  1. November 17, 2009 11:01 pm

    Hej vad mysigt det blev, nu kanske jag också kan börja ta fram resten av julsakerna. Det är så mysigt med stjärnor och advent ljusstakar i fönstrena.
    Du har gjort ett bra köp med din adventsljusstake den är jättefin.

Leave a Reply

