Skip to content

Work in progress

November 22, 2009

As you might have noticed I haven´t been sewing thaat much the last days. And this is why…

I´m working on a plaid and crocheting every evening. The pattern I found here, and the yarn you´ve already seen.

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 3:32 pm

    Jättefint! Ser verkligen avancerat ut (för mig som inte kan virka överhuvudtaget) Tar det lång tid att virka en pläd?

    • November 22, 2009 8:33 pm

      Det tar ca 30-45 min för mig att virka en färg – så det är ju några timmar som ligger bakom ;)

  2. November 22, 2009 4:11 pm

    Lekkert!!!

  3. November 22, 2009 5:40 pm

    Toll! Erinnert mich an eine Decke, die wir hatten, als ich Kind war…mal suchen, wo die eigentlich abgeblieben ist.

  4. Sister N permalink
    November 22, 2009 9:06 pm

    Oh my, I really love it! I guess I´d never have the patience myself to finish something like this. So lovely colurs and pattern…

  5. November 25, 2009 3:45 am

    Wow… Jag kan ju inte virka, men kan ju tänka mig att det tar en del tid att kn´pa ihop n´got s´dant. Nu har mitt tangentbord f´tt spatt. Igen. N´väl….Vilket fint foto i inlägget nedan, verkligen julstämning!

Trackbacks

  1. My first blanket « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

