Skip to content

Ally, bring me christmas

December 10, 2009

At the moment I´m not feeling good and really need someone to bring me christmas. Thought of Ally McBeal who had the most wonderful christmas scenes on TV. Sentimental and melancholic, but that´t how I feel at the moment.

So please Ally, bring me chritmas inspiration (and some love of life if you have)

Im Moment geht´s mir nicht so gut und mir fehlt das Weihnachtsgefühl. Dachte an die wunderbaren Weihnachtsszenen in Ally McBeal. Sentimental und melancholisch, aber das ist ja grad genau richtig.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 10, 2009 3:35 pm

    Hope you’ll feel better soon and have the most wonderful, happy, warm and cozy Xmas!
    Hugs from Oz!

    p.s. I love this scene from Ally McBeal! so sweet and comforting

  2. sister s permalink
    December 10, 2009 9:55 pm

    Yes, Ally bing us christmas! some white christmas would be nice… to lighten up the grey…

  3. Sister N permalink
    December 11, 2009 11:53 am

    I´m also longing for a white christmas – and Ally surely brings back nostalgic memories… I wish You the christmasfeeling You long for!!!

Leave a Reply

