Skip to content

About love and to sacrifice

January 7, 2010

Do you know Kevin Costner´s “Robin Hood”? And the phrase “Is she worth dieing for?”

At the moment the first thing I do when I wake up is crying and the last thing I do before falling asleep is crying. A wise man once told me “If you want to give you have to give something you actually don´t want to give to make it worthy” To love means to sacrifice. For now it seams there´s only one person around me who is prepared to make sacrifices.

A long time ago a young man kneeled down with a flower and said to me “I would die for you”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sister N permalink
    January 8, 2010 5:28 pm

    So sad, but also so beautiful. True love is just so beautiful! A big hug from me to You sis!

  2. January 11, 2010 3:10 pm

    That is truly beautiful. I´m happy for you that you have such a person in your life.
    Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

