Skip to content

iPhone crochet coat

January 10, 2010

I have managed to crochet one thing the last days. A coat for my new iPhone.

Leftover yarns for my first blanket, no special pattern. When I started I had no idea of how it will end up looking…

Eins habe ich die letzten Tage doch geschafft zu häkeln. Einen (Umhänge-)Mantel für mein neues iPhone.

Übriggebliebene Wolle vom Plaid, einfach der Nase nach gehäkelt. Als ich anfing hatte ich noch keine genaue Vorstellung…

6 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2010 6:51 pm

    Snygg väska! Vill också ha en iPhone!

  2. January 10, 2010 7:50 pm

    Vilken söt väska jag skulle behöva en sådan till min mobil som stänger av sig hela tiden pga kylan just nu. Men den skulle behöva vara ull med fleece foder för maximal värme.

  3. Sister N permalink
    January 10, 2010 9:18 pm

    So cute! I´m sure Your iphone loves it! Perhaps a project I could finish myself, since my patience is not what i wish it was with knitting or crocheting…

  4. January 11, 2010 3:03 pm

    Superfin ju! Vad duktig du är!

  5. January 11, 2010 11:51 pm

    Jag älskar den, lagom hippie chick!

  6. March 5, 2010 1:18 am

    Åh vilken fin! Kommer härma denna tror jag!

Leave a Reply

