Skip to content

My muse

March 2, 2010

Bobo from Rumba de Kransen sent me the picture challenge to publish the 4th picture of my 4th album. My 4th album is an album with pictures of Sister S and I break the rules and take the 2nd picture as I´ve already published this picture and therefore have the permission of Sister S to do so. Here you go:

It shows Sister S in Malmö (where she used to live the past 5 years but now she´s back in Vienna with her husband) in her bunny dress which we sew together. You have to know Sister S is my muse!! And I look forward to create something for her soon!

I take the opportunity to show you some of her wonderful wedding pictures which also already have been published. The pictures are taken by Jenny K.

Bobo vom schwed. Blog Rumba de Kransen hat mir eine Foto Challenge weitergeschickt. Ich soll das 4. Bild aus dem 4. Album veröffentlichen. Das 4.Album sind bei mir Fotos von Sister S. Ich ändere die Regeln etwas ab und veröffentliche das 2.Bild (oben), da ich es schon mal am Blog hatte und somit die Erlaubnis hab es zu veröffentlichen.

Es zeigt Sister S in Malmö (wo sie die letzten 5 Jahre gewohnt hat, mittlerweile ist sie aber mit Mann nach Wien zurückgekehrt) in dem Kaninchenkleid, das wir genäht haben. Sister S ist nämlich meine Muse müßt ihr wissen! Und ich freu mich schon drauf wieder mal was für sie zu nähen.

Ich nutze die Gelegenheit und publiziere noch ein paar ihrer Hochzeitsbilder (auch diese wurden schon mal veröffentlicht). Diese Bilder wurden von Jenny K. gemacht.

Wer will kann die Foto Herausforderung gerne übernehmen!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2010 10:39 am

    Ja, en bild säger mer än 1000 ord. Tycker om den här utmaningen och de smá beráttelserna .

  2. March 2, 2010 7:53 pm

    Hej
    vilken härlig sommarbild söt kaninklänning. O vilka vackra bröllopsbilder de ser ut som riktiga gamla 50-tals bilder speciellt det gulnade kortet verkligen fina.
    Jag tror inte dina uppdateringar syns hos mig jag har ju missat jättemycket. Nyfiken är jag på att få se hur ert nya hem kommer att se ut efter ommöbleringen.
    Angående bilden så får du låna den så länge det inte används i ett konstigt sammanhang.
    Tack för fina bilder

    Kram Mia

  3. sister s permalink
    March 3, 2010 11:43 pm

    thank you! :) I feel honoured that I am your muse! :) And also looking foward to seeing again… hduuul

Leave a Reply

