Skip to content

A slow day

March 17, 2010

Boah I´m having a really slow day today. I´m so lazy and tired.

But then I found some color for my coffee grinder inbetween my chaos (if you don´t know the story of the coffee grinder you can read it here)

Now it looks like a candy box. It shouts “Place me in your sewing corner and fill me with some candy!!”

Der heutige Tag zahrt sich (sagt man in Ö für er “zieht” sich). Ich fühl mich wie eine zähe Masse und bin sooo faul.

Aber dann fand ich Keksi´s Hobbyfarben und beschloss in all meinem Chaos die Kaffemühle anzumalen.

Und jetzt sieht sie aus wie eine Zuckerldose. Ich hör sie rufen “Stell mich in die Nähecke und füll mich mit Süßigkeiten!”

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

