Skip to content

Half a meter

June 12, 2010

I normally just buy half a meter fabric if I intend to sew for Keksi. Half a meter is good for a long sleeved shirt for example. More fabric would just be lying around and I would need even more storage.

I know I risk to bore you but here´s another summer PJ. Short sleeve and knee-length pants. Out of half a meter fabric.

Ich kaufe normalerweise immer nur einen halben Meter Stoff wenn ich für Keksi nähen will. Aus einem halben Meter kann man zB ein Langarm Shirt machen. Würde ich mehr Stoff kaufen würde der nur rumliegen und Platz wegnehmen.

Ich weiß es wird schon etwas langweilig aber ich habe noch einen Schlafanzug genäht. Kurze Ärmel und knielange Hose. Aus einem halben Meter Stoff.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. June 12, 2010 1:49 pm

    Otroligt fin. Samma projekt som jag håller på med.

  2. June 12, 2010 4:27 pm

    Vad snygg! Gillar verkligen ärmen med den lite bredare mudden.

  3. June 13, 2010 9:44 pm

    Riktigt snygg pyjamas! Ser mjuk och go ut. En halvmeter tyg kan man få ut riktigt mycket av. Ser att ni hittade halsbandet :)

Leave a Reply

