Skip to content

The clever version

June 16, 2010

Beside the maybe not so clever version of peronal assistant I have a another, very well working, version. B who has been with me since x-mas is allowed to think.

This morning we dyed my hair (of course I have to be freshly blond on a Royal Swedish Wedding) and then had the problem how to get off my shirt without making it dirty. I said “Put the towel around the hair, I don´t care if it´s getting dirty.” But B had a better idea, she wrapped it with kitchen clear film. Ha, she´s even allowed to be smarter than I!

Neben der weniger glücklich gelungenen Version einer persönlichen Assistentin, habe ich noch eine weitere, weitaus gelungenere, Version. B., die seit Weihnachten bei mir ist, darf denken.

Heute morgen haben wir mir die Haare gefärbt (bei einer königlich-schwedischen Hochzeit muß man ja frisch blond sein find ich). Dann hatten wir das Problem wie wir mir das T-Shirt ausziehen ohne daß es schmutzig wird. “Wickel das Handtuch um die Haare” sagte ich. Aber B hatte eine bessere Idee und holte die Klarsichtfolie aus der Küche. Ha, sie darf sogar g´scheiter sein als ich!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 16, 2010 4:01 pm

    Hihi, das kenne ich. Besorg dir ein knöpfbares Hemd/Schlafanzugoberteil. So mache ich es immer…
    Liebe Grüße,
    Mona

Trackbacks

  1. Loppis « ikke tikke theo

Leave a Reply

