Skip to content

Unfair

June 26, 2010

I´m so tired. Almost too tired to blog about it. I desperately need a time off. I start with a blog time-out.

Keksi would say “That´s unfair”. According to him everything´s unfair at the moment. If you read this post you know I overcame my tiredness for a short moment and was fair enough to press the publish button.

Ich bin so schrecklich müde. Fast schon zu müde um darüber zu schreiben. Ich denke ich brach ´ne Pause. Ich fang mal mit einer Blog-Pause an.

“Das ist unfair” würde Keksi sagen. Im Moment ist bei ihm alles unfair. Wenn ihr diesen Eintrag lest wisst ihr, daß ich meine Müdigkeit kurz überwunden habe und fair genug war um auf “publizieren” zu drücken.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. June 26, 2010 6:26 pm

    Vila upp dig du så hörs vi sen! Plockepinn ger bra återhämtning.

  2. June 28, 2010 11:52 am

    Vi väntar troget tills lusten och orken återkommer. Vila upp dig i lugn och ro!

  3. June 28, 2010 1:57 pm

    I think it’s very fair for you to have some time off.
    Enjoy some quite relaxing time and come back with new energies!
    Love that photo!!

  4. June 28, 2010 9:37 pm

    Slapp av og hvil deg du. Vi er her når lysten og orken er tilbake igjen =) Håper du snart får litt overskudd, og at dere får en fin sommer både hjemme og i sverige.
    Klem

  5. June 28, 2010 11:41 pm

    Ibland måste man ta en timeout. Vi finns ju här när du känner för att blogga igen :) Ha en bra sommar!

    Angående C:s klänning så tänker jag bara klippa av axelbanden mitt uppe på axeln och korta av och sy ihop och om det inte blir jättesnyggt så får det vara så i alla fall, orkar inte lägga ner så mycket mer tid på den nu :)

  6. June 30, 2010 9:13 pm

    wünsche dir einen wunderschönen sommer mit viel licht und lauen nächten zum auftanken und geniessen. ach, mir gefällt der keksi spruch mit dem “unfair” ich werde das jetzt auch öfter sagen ;-)
    ganz liebe grüsse*

Leave a Reply

