Skip to content

Irritated

December 14, 2010

I´m a bit irritated. The computer is slow – my admin says I´m having too many flash sites in my browser. Well, life in HTML would be boring. My work desk is loaded, don´t know where to start. Beside having bought a house I was busy with being sick the last 2 weeks. First the boy was sick, then myself, then the admin. Gastric flu is so absolutely the last thing you want to have with all the x-mas food around.

Still haven´t done any christmas cards. This year I really wanted to send some. Can´t find a proper picture in my albums. I´m having a mess with my pictures, the admin says. He´s right.

Not sure of my current x-mas-preparation-status. But I´ve done some decoration. Like this star. I swapped a purse for a window star with Bobo. Nice deal.

Bin ein bischen genervt. Mein Computer ist langsam. Mein Admin sagt ich hab zu viele Flashseiten im Browser offen. Kann sein. Aber nur HTML ist doch fad. Auf dem Schreibtisch stapelt sich unerledigte Arbeit. Krank waren wir alle. Zuerst Keksi, dann ich und dann der Admin. Magen-Darm-Grippe wünsch ich echt keinem.

Weihnachtskarten habe ich auch noch keine. Dabei wollte ich heuer wirklich welche verschicken. Aber ich finde kein passendes Foto. Ich hab ein Durcheinander in meinen Alben, sagt mein Admin. Er hat Recht.

Weiß nicht so recht wie es mit den Weihnachtsvorbereitungen ausschaut. Aber dekoriert hab ich schon. Diesen Stern habe ich gegen eine Geldbörse getauscht. Mit Bobo. Sehr nett.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 14, 2010 3:42 pm

    Ta det lugnt. Jul blir det ändå! Stjärnan är fin!

  2. December 14, 2010 11:54 pm

    Den gröna är nu vår favorit. Hänger på hedersplatsen i barnens rum. Börsen har jag gömt. Annars tar barnen den…

  3. December 15, 2010 12:33 pm

    Din börsar är sá snygga, stilrena!!
    Vad mysigt med huset , lite lite avundsjuk blir jag allt. Det ser sá härligt ut.

  4. December 15, 2010 8:38 pm

    Såg börsen. Den var väldans snygg. Bra bytt Bobo!

Leave a Reply

