Skip to content

My straw pig

December 16, 2010

“Can you buy my this straw pig while you´re in Sweden please?”

“Honey, I´m not taking any luggage to check in. I won´t have space for it.”

2 weeks later the hero walks through the door with huge luggage. “I bought a bag in Sweden. To be able to transport your straw pig.”

There it is. My straw pig.


“Kannst du mir in Schweden dieses Strohschwein kaufen?”

“Ich werd keinen Platz haben Schatz. Ich will keinen Koffer einchecken.”

2 Wochen später kommt der Held vollbepackt bei der Tür herein. “Ich hab mir in Schweden eine Tasche gekauft. Für dein Strohschwein.”

Jetzt steht es da. Mein Strohschwein.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. December 16, 2010 11:00 am

    So cool! (both the straw pig and your man for bringing it!!)

  2. December 16, 2010 12:53 pm

    Det gjorde han rätt i! :)

  3. December 16, 2010 1:00 pm

    Haha, underbar strågris (?), såg att du länkade till vår gamla blogg kul! Nu finns vi också på wordpress: http://bonkeli.wordpress.com /Jeppe

  4. December 16, 2010 3:10 pm

    Das ist LIEBE.
    Grüße! N.

  5. December 16, 2010 4:09 pm

    HUUUUUUR har du lyckats dressera honom så väl? Det där funkar aldrig med E. Man får snarare vara glad om han inte glömmer eller tappar något. :-)

    Fantastisk strågris för övrigt. Jag vill också ha en.

    Kram!

  6. December 16, 2010 4:54 pm

    Snille mannen! og ursøte grisen=D

Leave a Reply

