Skip to content

In return

April 24, 2011

People who enable me the fridge of my dreams (for the house in Sweden) get either a) a song, b) a cake or c) a Batman t-shirt in return. I will sing my grandparents a song for the money gift I received lately, I will bake a cake for my boss for the bonus payment and my husband got this lovely Batman shirt. Actually my husband insisted on the song but I convinced him it´s no good idea forcing grandpa to wear the Batman tee. As a reverend he might not know Batman. Maybe I could have declared it as an angel. Well, too late now.

Menschen, die mir den Kühlschrank meiner Träume (für das Haus in Schweden) ermöglichen bekommen als Dankeschön entweder a) ein Lied gesungen, b) einen Kuchen gebacken oder c) ein Batman T-Shirt. Meinen Großeltern werde ich für das Geldgeschenk ein Lied singen, meinem Boss als Bonusgeber einen Kuchen backen und mein Mann bekommt dieses Batman Shirt. Eigentlich bestand mein Mann ja auf das Lied aber ich konnte ihn davon überzeugen, daß das Batman T-Shirt meinem Großvater nicht zuzumuten ist. Als Seelsorger kennt er Batman womöglich nicht. Obwohl… ich hätte es vielleicht als Engel verkaufen können. Nunja, zu spät.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 29, 2011 11:42 pm

    Helt rätt fördelning av gåvorna, tror jag! Och väldigt snygg t-shirt. Din man gjorde rätt i att låta sig övertalas :)

    Min minsta Loppa skrapade upp knät på dagis idag och kom hem med ett jätte-batman-plåster. Hon var nöjd! Dessutom hade hon Superman-trosorna såg vi sen, så det var bara Spiderman-klänningen som saknades :)

Leave a Reply

