Skip to content

Slightly different

June 5, 2011

Thank you so much for all your nice comments on last post! It´s really touching you all still follow me and this blog although there´s not that much happening here lately.

Slowly it´s getting hot. Not many more days and we will close the door and get the aircon started. Yesterday I sew Keksi a top, a dino fabric top. Seen a lot on Swedish blogs these days, most of them with orange ribbings. But this blog is different, here you see white ribbings.

Vielen Dank für all eure lieben Kommentare zu meiner Decke! Es freut mich, daß ihr noch immer rein schaut obwohl hier in letzter Zeit nicht allzu viel los war/ist.

Es wird wärmer. Bald muß man die Türen und Fenster schließen und in gekühlten Räumen Schutz suchen. Gestern habe ich für Keksi ein Top genäht. Ein Dino Top. Der Jerseystoff ist aus Schweden importiert und in schwedischen Blogs findet man dieses Top an mehr als einer Adresse. Gesehen habe ich es zumeist mit orangenen Bündchen. Aber ich will mich ja abgrenzen. Deshalb gibt´s das Top bei mir mit weißen Bündchen.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

