Skip to content

Fringed lamps

August 10, 2011

The party is over, we´re back from Sweden again. Hm. But I have a lot of stuff I haven´t showed. Wasn´t that keen on blogging in Sweden. I did miss my iMac. I just can´t get used to work on a lap. Anyway, during the vacation I was mad about fringed lamps. Looked for them at every garage sale. Here are two examples I purchased.

Wir sind wieder zu Hause. Tja so ist das, schluß mit lustig. Aber ich habe noch viel zu berichten. Irgendwie hab ich nicht so viel von Schweden aus gebloggt wie gedacht. Habe meinen iMac vermisst, mit Laptops werde ich irgendwie nicht warm.. Egal, Fransenlampen war das Stichwort. Die haben es mir neuerdings angetan. Überall auf Flohmärkten danach Ausschau gehalten, und einige durften dann mit. Zum Beispiel diese 2 hier.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

