Skip to content

30 days photo challenge: Day 2 – Kitchen cherries

September 2, 2011

I´ve been selling some of Keksi´s clothes on ebay and now I´m having money on my paypal account. What should I do with it!? Fabric shopping is the key word. First to arrive were these unused vintage dish towels. I want the blue and the pink for Sweden. But orange isn´t really my color. I´ll probably give it as a gift one day.

Ich habe durch ebay-Verkäufe ein Guthaben auf meinem paypal Konto. Huch, was tun?! Stoffe kaufen natürlich. Als erstes kamen heute diese ungebrauchten vintage Halbleinen Geschirrtücher zu mir ins Haus. Das blaue und das rosa will ich nach Schweden mitnehmen. Aber orange ist nicht ganz meine Farbe. Ich werde es mal verschenken wahrscheinlich.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 2, 2011 4:06 pm

    Oh, sind die schön!!! Die würde ich ja alle behalten und keins verschenken ;-) Aber eigentlich sind die doch sowieso zum Benutzen zu schade…;-)

    Liebe Grüße
    Christina

  2. hotbubble permalink
    September 4, 2011 1:26 pm

    I love orange, but most of the time its unheard :-(

    • Sara permalink*
      September 4, 2011 1:33 pm

      Who said you´re not going to have it as a gift? Then you can put it in your kitchen ;)

Leave a Reply

